Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jamie Reynolds

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jamie Reynolds

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Wade Chambers

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Worked with Dawn Czaja today to get a quote for auto and home insurance. Not only were they $1000 less than my current insurance (my mind was blown), the attention and level of customer service was top notch. Thank you!"

A J S

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, prompt responses, and provides the best policies to meet your needs. So glad I switched to State Farm."

Cindy Pfeiffer

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We can’t say enough great things about Jamie at State Farm. We recently had to file a claim and he was so incredibly helpful throughout the entire process. He is very patient and wonderful to work with. If you need car insurance, home insurance or both, look no further. You will not be disappointed!"

Don Tishler

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie and his staff have been a great help to me over the years. Prices are reasonable and service is top notch. They know when I'm busy and let my premiums get late, they call to remind me and process the payment over the phone to make life easier for me. Coverage has been great, and although have only had 1 claim over the years, the settlement was quick and generous."

Heather Robinson

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie Reynolds and his entire team at his State Farm offices are simply fantastic! Small town attention by people who care about you, and yet with the prices and quality of products you expect from State Farm. I highly recommend contacting Jamie for all of your insurance needs. He will talk through all of your options and is only satisfied with seeing you get the right coverage for what you need, not to sell you more than what you need. Both of his offices and all of his staff are top notch and Jamie is truly an agent you can trust!"

Joel Bergeron

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best agent Ive had in 30 years. Great customer service and they take the time to explain things and make sure youre not wasting money. What else do you want from an insurance agent? Lets face it most insurance agents just treat you like a number on a piece of paper. Not here though they seem to actually CARE. Kudos Jaime not easy finding good staff but theyve been doing you well since I came aboard……"

Jonathan Gerson

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris Tomas was my agent. He was new to the agency and the business. Despite being new, he took the time to find out answers to my questions and was honest when he needed to check. I appreciated that, and appreciate the time he gave me to ensure I got the coverage I needed."

Aaron Buckley

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful staff."

David Campbell

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Most proactive and professional agent in the region! Insurance is a necessary evil, no way around it so you might as well go with a local agent that makes you feel like a rock star every time you write that big premium check. Jamie and his team bend over backwards with kindness and professionalism. I can buy insurance from anyone. Kindness and professionalism is harder to find."

Jim Wilbur

August 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always have their customers covered. Great job."

Jason Paquette

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best service and prices ive ever seen"

Jesika

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jamie was knowledgeable and he knew so much about all the questions I had about my policy. Thanks so much!!"

Patrick Shea

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Insurance isn’t always something at the front of your mind until you need it. I’m grateful that in those rare occasions that I did need it, that I was with Jamie Reynolds State Farm. Jamie and his team are always there to help you answer questions and give you options when you need it most. Their personalized service and attention to detail makes staying with State Farm an easy decision."

Kaitlyn J. Jenkins

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Mike while considering car insurance options. He was very professional and funny too. I ended up switching from GEICO. I only had car insurance and switching to State Farm I have an identical policy and renters insurance for $25 cheaper. Highly recommend them."

Aaron Richards

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Between Jamie and Dawn, my local State Farm team has taken great care of me. They have been patient, timely, articulate and easy going in the 'world' of insurance. Between multiple policies covering varying degrees of coverage, all my questions were answered and accounted for! Thank you!"

Elizabeth Doucet

January 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched all of my insurances over to State Farm. I not only saved a boat load of money every month, but now I feel confident that I am completely covered; from my vehicles to my home to my ring and my life insurance! They made sure all of my questions were answered and very easy to work with! Would def recommend Jamie and his team!"

Paula Kearns

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very happy to work with Jamie and his team."

mark dudley

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dawn was excellent answering and clarifying all my questions with my account and she offered suggestions and alternatives , however in the end she let me make the decision I was comfortable with and I have better coverage for my auto & homes. Thanks"

Adina Gingras

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had another insurance company for 7 years. It was time to shop around when the rates did not add up for being a loyal customer with no claims. My first call was to State Farm, Jamie Reynolds Agent Office in Londonderry NH. Spoke with Mike S. Was very pleasant and responsive. Got back to me with a great rate on both Auto & Home policies. It ended up being my only call and I ended up switching from Amica. Very happy with the rates and our move to State Farm. Received a VM and letter from Amica after the fact once we cancelled our policies with them. Too little too late. I would highly recommend calling this State Farm Agent."

Kathy Oconnell

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have switched our insurance to State Farm as we are saving more money with our auto, life and home policies. Love the customer service with Dawn and the whole team! Best decision made!"

Jessica Christman

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I switched my auto, renters and life insurance policies, saved hundreds with their great rates. Process was quick and easy. I would recommend getting a quote to see what they can save you as well."

Scott Hudson

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Jamie Reynolds State Farm for 18 years, not only have I built a friendship with Jamie but I've had the pleasure of referring my fiance to Jamie for employment.and watching her work for an amazing team. If your looking for someone you can trust call Jamie Reynolds State Farm and ask for Dawn for all your insurance needs."

Karen R

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Such an easy and stress free experience switching to State Farm insurance with Dawn and Jamie!! So friendly and helpful I would highly recommend them!!"

Patrick Bridger

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wow thank you Mike St.onge! You were very professional and had amazing knowledge of insurance! I am so thankful that you helped me save a lot of money on my auto insurance!"

Kim Bower

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike was excellent in helping me get my life insurance squared away! I was worried it would be complicated but he assured me it wasn’t. 5 stars for him! Thank you!!!"