Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of J T

J T

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J T
"Jaime and his team are great. Dawn is always right on it. The best pricing for all insurance!"
Profile photo of Sarah Money

Sarah Money

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Money
"I can’t say enough good things about this business. From the moment I contacted them, especially Dawn Czaja they were responsive and accommodating. After 26 years with Amica insurance switched to the best and quality of their work is exceptional, and I couldn’t be happier with the final result.” Alex Acura."
Profile photo of George Lloyd

George Lloyd

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Lloyd
"Entire staff is great and knowledgeable. Ty for your service"
Profile photo of Michael Nocifora

Michael Nocifora

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Nocifora
"Let me start with I can’t say enough great things about Dawn Czaja over at Jamie Reynolds State Farm! (Londonderry). She went above and beyond with starting my new policy, she took her time asked all the proper questions found numerous ways to save me money, and even did a follow up call the next day to where she found me an additional $120 off my total premium! Outside of all those wonderful savings she was very respectful, kind compassionate, understanding, and a great thinker. I’m grateful she’s my new agent. She’s earned a customer for life. Thanks again, Dawn!!!"
Profile photo of Sandy Oliver

Sandy Oliver

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Oliver
"Thank you Dawn for making the experience easy and saving money!!!"
Profile photo of Tim O'Neil

Tim O'Neil

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim O'Neil
"All of my questions were answered and everything was explained so well leaving me confident about my insurance choices. The staff is so nice and helpful I would definitely recommend Jamie Reynolds for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Danny McIntire

Danny McIntire

July 11, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Danny McIntire
"They are nice people but there Insurence is getting expensive"
Profile photo of Meghan O'Connor

Meghan O'Connor

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan O'Connor
"Jamie and his team have been amazing! They were all very kind and knowledgeable when I asked my hundreds of small business insurance questions. I feel very confident that I made the right choice for my small business by getting insured through State Farm with Jamie."
Profile photo of Amber Fleming

Amber Fleming

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Fleming
"Highly recommend coming from a first time car buyer! Everyone in the office who helped me were extremely informative, helped me get the best rate I could have gotten, and left me with no questions."
Profile photo of Kyrsis Figueroa

Kyrsis Figueroa

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyrsis Figueroa
"Love my insurance agency. They are welcoming, nice, professional, knowledgeable, and do what's best for their client. The personal touch is fabulous. Great group of people."
Profile photo of Wade Chambers

Wade Chambers

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wade Chambers
"Worked with Dawn Czaja today to get a quote for auto and home insurance. Not only were they $1000 less than my current insurance (my mind was blown), the attention and level of customer service was top notch. Thank you!"
Profile photo of A J S

A J S

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by A J S
"Excellent customer service, prompt responses, and provides the best policies to meet your needs. So glad I switched to State Farm."
Profile photo of Cindy Pfeiffer

Cindy Pfeiffer

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Pfeiffer
"We can’t say enough great things about Jamie at State Farm. We recently had to file a claim and he was so incredibly helpful throughout the entire process. He is very patient and wonderful to work with. If you need car insurance, home insurance or both, look no further. You will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Don Tishler

Don Tishler

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Don Tishler
"Jamie and his staff have been a great help to me over the years. Prices are reasonable and service is top notch. They know when I'm busy and let my premiums get late, they call to remind me and process the payment over the phone to make life easier for me. Coverage has been great, and although have only had 1 claim over the years, the settlement was quick and generous."
Profile photo of Heather Robinson

Heather Robinson

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Robinson
"Jamie Reynolds and his entire team at his State Farm offices are simply fantastic! Small town attention by people who care about you, and yet with the prices and quality of products you expect from State Farm. I highly recommend contacting Jamie for all of your insurance needs. He will talk through all of your options and is only satisfied with seeing you get the right coverage for what you need, not to sell you more than what you need. Both of his offices and all of his staff are top notch and Jamie is truly an agent you can trust!"
Profile photo of Joel Bergeron

Joel Bergeron

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Bergeron
"Best agent Ive had in 30 years. Great customer service and they take the time to explain things and make sure youre not wasting money. What else do you want from an insurance agent? Lets face it most insurance agents just treat you like a number on a piece of paper. Not here though they seem to actually CARE. Kudos Jaime not easy finding good staff but theyve been doing you well since I came aboard……"
Profile photo of Jonathan Gerson

Jonathan Gerson

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Gerson
"Chris Tomas was my agent. He was new to the agency and the business. Despite being new, he took the time to find out answers to my questions and was honest when he needed to check. I appreciated that, and appreciate the time he gave me to ensure I got the coverage I needed."
Profile photo of Aaron Buckley

Aaron Buckley

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Buckley
"Very friendly and helpful staff."
Profile photo of David Campbell

David Campbell

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Campbell
"Most proactive and professional agent in the region! Insurance is a necessary evil, no way around it so you might as well go with a local agent that makes you feel like a rock star every time you write that big premium check. Jamie and his team bend over backwards with kindness and professionalism. I can buy insurance from anyone. Kindness and professionalism is harder to find."
Profile photo of Jim Wilbur

Jim Wilbur

August 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Wilbur
"Always have their customers covered. Great job."
Profile photo of Jason Paquette

Jason Paquette

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Paquette
"The best service and prices ive ever seen"
Profile photo of Jesika

Jesika

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jesika
"Jamie was knowledgeable and he knew so much about all the questions I had about my policy. Thanks so much!!"
Profile photo of Patrick Shea

Patrick Shea

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Shea
"Insurance isn’t always something at the front of your mind until you need it. I’m grateful that in those rare occasions that I did need it, that I was with Jamie Reynolds State Farm. Jamie and his team are always there to help you answer questions and give you options when you need it most. Their personalized service and attention to detail makes staying with State Farm an easy decision."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn J. Jenkins

Kaitlyn J. Jenkins

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn J. Jenkins
"I spoke with Mike while considering car insurance options. He was very professional and funny too. I ended up switching from GEICO. I only had car insurance and switching to State Farm I have an identical policy and renters insurance for $25 cheaper. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Aaron Richards

Aaron Richards

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Richards
"Between Jamie and Dawn, my local State Farm team has taken great care of me. They have been patient, timely, articulate and easy going in the 'world' of insurance. Between multiple policies covering varying degrees of coverage, all my questions were answered and accounted for! Thank you!"